5

David, thank you for your business and your review.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we appreciate your business.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Staff was open and honest about the car.

LeeAnn, thank you for your review and your business.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Helpful, fast, and efficient. Will be returning.

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us and taking the time to give us a review.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Just had my oil changed at Advanced Auto Care...no pushing me to have anything extra done. Best mechanic in town

5

The staff at Advanced Auto Care are very friendly, and knowledgeable about the repairs and service needed for my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Thank you for your review and thank you for recommending us to others.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

The Advanced Auto Care team is true to their slogan. “You can’t buy trust.” They have certainly earned mine. They give honest feedback about repairs and stay in close communication. I am positive that I am not being taken advantage of when I go to them.

Mary, thanks for the review and thanks for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and for your trust in us.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

I brought my car to advanced auto care because it started making a really loud nasty noise when it moved. I called and they were able to bring my car in that day and said they would be able to look at it within the next day or two. I got a call back 2 hours later telling me my car was ready to be picked up. Turns out there was a rock stuck somewhere causing the noise. When I checked out they didn’t charge me anything. Amazing service both on the phone and in person. I would recommend this shop to anyone!!

Thanks for your review and your business. We try to be fair and honest with everyone.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

I felt complete trust in their recommendations and diagnoses. I came in for an oil change and because my auxillary port stopped working, and I was hoping they might be able to diagnose the issue. They quickly let me know this is actually an issue with the connection with the radio, and gave me recommendations as they don't do radio repair or installation (no diagnostic charge). The oil change was quick, and I was able to wait (about an hour). I will also note that the reason I chose this place over another in town (Mission Auto Care) was that Dave at Advanced Auto Care was nice and helpful over the phone (and in person). Even though Mission Auto Care was cheaper for an oil change, the woman I spoke with over the phone was incredibly rude, and I had no faith in anything that she told me. Their hourly rate for diagnostic work was also more expensive. In short, I will definitely use Advanced Auto Care in the future and would highly recommend them. They go the extra mile to take care of their customers. EDIT: After a quick Google search and a YouTube tutorial, I found out that my auxillary port issue could be solved by ordering a $25 part off Amazon to replace the existing port. It took me about 10 minutes to replace (9.5 minutes of that time was spent maneuvering to remove the existing port), and it is now working again. This is what I communicated that I suspected was the issue to begin with. It is a good thing I trusted my instincts, otherwise I might have been out hundreds of dollars for a new radio. I believe the shop was being honest in their recommendation, part of that being to take it elsewhere for this as this is not something they normally deal with, I'm just a bit surprised they didn't suggest replacing the port as a first step I might try.

Natasha, thanks for taking the time and the wonderful review. We try to be as helpful as we can, friendly, and treat the customer as we would want to be treated. Thank you for realizing that car audio is not something we do and sorry for the miss diagnosis. We look forward to your future visits.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
1

I’ve taken my truck my truck here many times until new management came in, and the quality began going way down. I paid $750 to get rear drums replaced, just to find out from a mechanic not 2 months later that the drums were installed incorrectly. So bad that the shoe wasn’t even hitting at all. And then I did another major repair earlier, just for that part to break and fail not a months later as well. Went to another shop for the same relief and got done for half the cost, but the quality is so much better. Poor quality mechanical skills here. Would not recommend.

Robert, we are sorry that you had an issue with any work that was performed by us. We have always worked very hard to solve any problems customers might have. The new ownership has been consistent with that practice. We would have liked an opportunity to solve your problem as well but this is the first time we are hearing of this issue. We are a little confused about the timing of this review since the last time we worked on your vehicle was a year ago. We do offer a 2 year 24,000 mile warranty and certainly would have taken care of any problem you might have had with work we performed.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc