5

Honest folks that are quick and affordable! Super easy to book an appointment online and they keep me updated on the progress regularly.

Daniel, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to your next visit.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your trust. We hope to see you next time your vehicle needs serviced.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Super friendly customer service.

Thank you for your review and your nice words. We try hard to take great care of our customers and it is nice to hear when we have done well.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
1

Car was fixed quickly and cost far less than I expected

Judith, it would appear by your comments that you had a 5 star experience but yet gave a 1 star review?? We always shoot for a 5 star so if your comments do not match your experience, please let us know.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

Highly recommend

Thank you for your review. Please let us know how we can help in the future.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

These guys were great! They fixed my issue and even found another issue and asked if I wanted it done with prices and everything.

Thank you so much for your review. We always shoot for full transparency. We appreciate knowing when we have done well.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

I’m so happy I switched from the dealership to this business. Great bunch to work with.

Michelle, we appreciate your review and you allowing us to be your go to repair shop. We are happy you switched too.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
1

Had an appointment for an alignment on my 911 at 8am on 7/6/2023. The person that I set the appointment with said it would take approx 1.5hr most likely and I could wait while the work was being done. After driving 35min one way, I was told I’d need to leave the car with them or wait for hours. They say they don’t take waiting appointments(wish I’d been told on the phone). They also said they had several people backlogged in front of me. It’s quite clear my appointment was forgotten or never scheduled. I took time off work to get this done, and could not wait several hours. Unfortunately, they’ve lost my business and that of my fellow car collector/enthusiasts. Ps. Contrary to the dishonest response from the owner, I arrived on time(although it did take me a minute to carefully navigate the steep incline at the parking lot entry with my lowered car). Several mechanics were standing around talking even 15min later. I was specifically told that the reason for the delay was rollover from the previous day. Quite obviously they forgot my appointment and didn’t care to make it happen. The owner and his response are dishonest. Dodged a bullet I guess👍🏻

Phil, Thanks for the review. I am sorry that you didn't feel like you had a great experience. Unfortunately when you arrived 15-20 late, you were third in line. we would have been happy to help you as you waiting but we would have needed to finish up with the folks that were ahead of you. That would have added time to the 1.5 hour estimate given. That was why we had the conversation with you about waiting. That conversation was not meant to imply that you could not wait, it was an attempt to be courteous to let you know that you would not simply be in and out. Although we try very hard to keep to strict time lines, our work is not always conducive to that. We always try to be upfront and honest about that and it doesn't always sit well with people that are on extremely tight deadlines. We again apologize that your visit was not what you expected and would be happy to try to give you a 5 star visit the next time you need service.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

We are new to Bloomington and Advance Auto Care was unanimously recommended from our neighborhood FB page. Their recommendation was spot on! The work was done timely and the price was more than reasonable. For those repair needs that I can not do on my own Advanced Auto Care will be the place I go!

Robert, thanks for bringing your Lexus to us for service. Thank you also for your review.

- Advanced Auto Care Inc
5

As a 40 year old man who has taken his vehicles to numerous places throughout his life, NO ONE beats AAC. I literally could go on and on about how great they are but instead I'll just say, take your vehicle there. No BS or hidden fees or made up "problems". They really are great mechanics that wanna keep people on the road.